aTaxXDev

My personal website & Portfolio


Find Out More

About me

A small introduction of my self

Rune Grøn Skov

IT Supporter, amateur web developer and photographer
- with a wild passion for football

Born and raised in Aarhus, Denmark I now live in the suburb of Højbjerg with my wife and daughter.

In 1999 I started as an IT supporter apprentice, at Grundfos in Bjerringbro, later on I have worked as an IT Supporter at TDC, Stibo, Rambøll and Johnson Controls.

Hover over the links to get a small description of the diffrent possitions.

In my sparetime I support the local football team AGF, to prevent relegation and once again become the champions of the Danish football league. On an international level I also root for Manchester United, Real Madrid and Werder Bremen.



My family:

Wife: Maria, married since 2010
Daugter: Sofie, born 2014
Son: Unborn, expected April 2017

Download Printable Resume (in Danish)



Follow me on social media

My hobbies


Football

I'm an avid football fan. I have supported the local team, AGF, since i was a child. I also support international teams like Manchester United, Real Madrid and Werder Bremen. I have seen countless AGF matches live, but unfortunately only been to Old Trafford, Bernabeu and Weser once.

Mountain Biking

I love Mountain Biking! Since I bought my MTB a few years ago, I have found "my sport". My body is unfortunately not made for playing football or running, so Mountain Biking is my preferred sport. I love the wind in my hair when I rush down the singletrack.

Web development

I sometimes like to do some small scale web development. I have made a couple of sites for friends etc. I started out with classic ASP, HTML and CSS, but have moved on to using diffrent CMS's and trying to learn some PHP. This site is made using Bootstrap, some PHP and custom CSS.

Photography

I just love to play with my DSLR, im no expert or pro - but I like taking pictures of especially the nature, but also from family trips, holidays and parties. You can see some of my best photos in the Portfolio, I will upload new photos regularly.

Some of my best photos